Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Regular Meeting Minutes

DECEMBER 21, 2016

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, December 21, 2016, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chair Person Perrault called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.
Commissioner Purnell led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:

Chair Person:                       Ronda Perrault
Commissioners:                  Steve Guidry, Kim LeMoine, Claudette Purnell, Gary Soniat, Jeff Travasos
Absent:                                 Steve Perkins

Others present included Joanne Bourgeois and Don Neisler.

A motion to approve the minutes of November 16, 2016, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning, as written, was made by Commissioner Purnell and seconded by Commissioner Soniat. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Points of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner LeMoine to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Guidry. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:31 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top