skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 14, 2015

December 14, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, November 9, 2015

November 9, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 12, 2015

October 12, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 14, 2015

September 14, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 10, 2015

August 10, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, July 13, 2015

July 13, 2015 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, June 8, 2015

June 08, 2015Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 11, 2015

May 11, 2015Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 13, 2015

April 13, 2015Town of BruslyBoard of Adjustments MinutesBrusly, LouisianaThe meeting of the Board of Adjustments…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 9, 2015

March 9, 2015Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 9, 2015

February 9, 2015Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 12, 2015

January 12, 2015Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more
Back To Top