Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes – March 2021

March 24, 2021

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, March 24, 2021, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.  Commissioner Perrault led the Pledge of Allegiance.  A roll call determined the following officials present:

Commissioners:         Steve Guidry, Kim LeMoine, Ronda Perrault, Claudette Purnell, Gary Soniat, Jeff Travasos
Absent:                       Steve Perkins
Others:                        Joanne Bourgeois

A motion to approve the minutes of the February 24, 2021, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Travasos; seconded by Commissioner Perrault.  The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning:   None

Planning:  None

Other Business:  None

Points of Personal Privilege:  None

Announcements:  None

A motion was made by Commissioner Purnell to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Soniat.  The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:31 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top