Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes – August 2022

August 24, 2022

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, August 24, 2022, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.  Commissioner Soniat led the Pledge of Allegiance.  A roll call determined the following officials present:

Commissioners:         Kim LeMoine, Steve Perkins, Ronda Perrault, Claudette Purnell, Gary Soniat
Absent:                       Steve Guidry, Jeff Travasos
Others Present:           None

A motion to approve the minutes of the June 22, 2022, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Perrault and seconded by Commissioner Perkins. The minutes were approved unanimously. There were no minutes from the meeting of July 27, 2022 due to lack of quorum.

Zoning:  None

Planning:  None

Other Business:  None

Points of Personal Privilege:  None

Announcements:  None

Commissioner Purnell made a motion to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Perkins. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top