Skip to content

Town Planning & Zoning Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, January 23, 2013

January 23, 2013

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, January 23, 2013 at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairperson Rosa Stelly called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

Commissioner LeMoine led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:
Chairperson: Rosa Stelly
Commissioners: Kim LeMoine, Ronda Perrault, Jeff Travasos, Gary Soniat
Absent: Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell
Others present included Joanne Bourgeois.
A motion to approve the minutes of the Planning & Zoning regular meeting of December 26, 2012 as written was made by Commissioner Perrault and seconded by Commissioner Travasos. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Remarks of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Travasos to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner LeMoine. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 PM.


Patricia Gaudet, Recording Secretary

Back To Top