Skip to content

Town Planning & Zoning Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, September 26, 2012

September 26, 2012

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, September 26, 2012 at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairperson Rosa Stelly called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

Commissioner Soniat led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:

Chairperson: Rosa Stelly
Commissioners: Kim LeMoine, Ronda Perrault, Gary Soniat,
Absent: Jeff Travasos, Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell

Others present included Joanne Bourgeois, Richard Hebert and Don Neisler.
A motion to approve the minutes of August 22, 2012 as written, was made by Commissioner Perrault and seconded by Commissioner Soniat. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Remarks of Personal Privilege: None

A motion was made by Commissioner LeMoine to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Perrault. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:33 PM.


Patricia Gaudet, Recording Secretary

Back To Top