Skip to content

Town Planning & Zoning Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, June 25, 2014

June 25, 2014

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, June 25, 2014 at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

Commissioner Broussard led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:
Chairman: Kim LeMoine
Commissioners: Wayne Broussard, Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell
Absent: Ronda Perrault, Jeff Travasos, Gary Soniat

Also present was Joanne Bourgeois.

A motion to approve the minutes of May 28, 2014 regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Perkins and seconded by Commissioner Purnell. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business:
Ms. Thibodaux announced that the updated Town of Brusly Zoning Map had been completed and would be coming before the Board for recommendations after the proper advertising was completed.

Remarks of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Broussard to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Perkins. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:33 PM.

Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top