Skip to content

Town Planning & Zoning Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, July 23, 2014

July 23, 2014

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, July 23, 2014 at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

Commissioner Perrault led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:

Chairman: Kim LeMoine
Commissioners: Wayne Broussard, Ronda Perrault, Gary Soniat,
Absent: Jeff Travasos, Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell

A motion to approve the minutes of June 25, 2014 regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Perrault and seconded by Commissioner Soniat. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Remarks of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Broussard to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Perrault. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 PM.



Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top