Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes January 2020

January 22, 2020

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, January 22, 2020, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM. Commissioner Guidry led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:

Commissioners:         Steve Guidry, Kim LeMoine, Ronda Perrault, Gary Soniat, Jeff Travasos
Absent:                       Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell

A motion to approve the minutes of the November 27, 2019, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Travasos and seconded by Commissioner Guidry. The minutes were approved unanimously.

There were no minutes for the meeting for December 18, 2019, meeting due to a lack of quorum.


Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Points of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Perrault to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Soniat to adjourn. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top