Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes – December 2021

December 22, 2021

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, December 22, 2021, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM. Commissioner Guidry led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:
Commissioners: Steve Guidry, Kim LeMoine, Ronda Perrault, Gary Soniat
Absent: Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell, Jeff Travasos

A motion to approve the minutes of the November 24, 2021, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Perrault and seconded by Commissioner Soniat. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Points of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Soniat to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Perrault to adjourn. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:31 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top