Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes – December 2017

DECEMBER 27, 2017

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, December 27, 2017, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chairman LeMoine called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.
Commissioner Guidry led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following members present:
Chairman:                       Kim LeMoine
Commissioners:             Steve Guidry, Ronda Perrault, Gary Soniat, Jeff Travasos
Absent:                           Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell

A motion to approve the minutes of November 22, 2017, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning, as written, was made by Commissioner Travasos and seconded by Commissioner Perrault. The motion passed unanimously.

Zoning: None

Planning: None

Other Business: None

Points of Personal Privilege: None

Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Travasos to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Guidry. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:31 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top