Skip to content

Planning & Zoning Minutes – May 2017

May 24, 2017

The regular meeting of the Brusly Planning & Zoning Commission was held this date, May 24, 2017, at the Brusly Town Hall. Chair Person Perrault called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.
Commissioner Guidry led the Pledge of Allegiance. A roll call determined the following officials present:

Chair Person:                Ronda Perrault
Commissioners:           Steve Guidry, Kim LeMoine, Gary Soniat, Jeff Travasos
Absent:                          Steve Perkins, Claudette Purnell
Others present included Joanne Bourgeois.

A motion to approve the minutes of the April 26, 2017, regular meeting of the Planning & Zoning Commission, as written, was made by Commissioner Soniat and seconded by Commissioner LeMoine. The minutes were approved unanimously.

Zoning: None
Planning: None
Other Business: None
Announcements: None

A motion was made by Commissioner Soniat to adjourn; seconded by Commissioner Guidry. The motion passed with a unanimous vote. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 PM.

/s/Patricia Gaudet Thibodaux, Recording Secretary

Back To Top