skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 6, 2002

May 6, 2002 Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting was held this date, May 6,…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Thursday, April 11, 2002

April 11, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting was held this date at the Brusly…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 8, 2002

April 8, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 11, 2002

March 11, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 11, 2002

Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this date…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 14, 2002

Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this date…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 10, 2001

Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this date…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Tuesday, November 13, 2001

Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this date…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 8, 2001

Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 10, 2001

Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this date…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 13, 2001

TOWN OF BRUSLYBRUSLY, LOUISIANAA regular town meeting of the Town of Brusly was held this…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 6, 2001

SPECIAL TOWN MEETINGTOWN OF BRUSLYBRUSLY, LOUISIANAA special town meeting of the Town of Brusly was…

Read more
Back To Top