Skip to content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 14, 2005

March 14, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 14, 2005

February 14, 2005 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, January 26, 2005

BRUSLY PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTESJanuary 26, 2005A regular meeting of the Brusly Planning Commission was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 10, 2005

January 10, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 13, 2004

  December 13, 2004 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, November 8, 2004

November 8, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 11, 2004

October 11, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 13, 2004

September 13, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 9, 2004

August 9, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, July 12, 2004

July 12, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, June 14, 2004

June 14, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

Read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 10, 2004

May 10, 2004 Town of Brusly Brusly, Louisiana The regular meeting of the Town of…

Read more
Back To Top