skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 21, 2002

October 21, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 14, 2002

October 14, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Thursday, September 12, 2002

September 12, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 9, 2002

September 9, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 12, 2002

August 12, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, July 8, 2002

July 8, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, June 10, 2002

June 10, 2002Town of Brusly Brusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 13, 2002

May 13, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 6, 2002

May 6, 2002 Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting was held this date, May 6,…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Thursday, April 11, 2002

April 11, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe special meeting was held this date at the Brusly…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 8, 2002

April 8, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 11, 2002

March 11, 2002Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more
Back To Top