skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 9, 2005

May 9, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Friday, April 29, 2005

April 29, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaA special meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, April 20, 2005

April 20, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaA special meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 11, 2005

April 11, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Friday, March 18, 2005

March 18, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaA special meeting of the Town of Brusly was called…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 14, 2005

March 14, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 14, 2005

February 14, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, January 26, 2005

BRUSLY PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTESJanuary 26, 2005A regular meeting of the Brusly Planning Commission was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 10, 2005

January 10, 2005Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 13, 2004

December 13, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, November 8, 2004

November 8, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 11, 2004

October 11, 2004Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more
Back To Top