skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 8, 2007

January 8, 2007Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 11, 2006

December 11, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, November 13, 2006

November 13, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 9, 2006

October 9, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 11, 2006

September 11, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 14, 2006

August 14, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, July 10, 2006

July 10, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, June 12, 2006

June 12, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 8, 2006

May 8, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 10, 2006

April 10, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 13, 2006

March 13, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 13, 2006

February 13, 2006Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more
Back To Top