skip to Main Content

Town Minutes

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, August 13, 2012

August 13, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, July 9, 2012

July 9, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, June 11, 2012

June 11, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, May 14, 2012

May 14, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, April 9, 2012

April 9, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, March 12, 2012

March 12, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, February 13, 2012

February 13, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, January 9, 2012

January 9, 2012Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, December 12, 2011

December 12, 2011Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, November 14, 2011

November 14, 2011Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, October 10, 2011

October 10, 2011Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more

Town Meeting Minutes – Monday, September 12, 2011

September 12, 2011Town of BruslyBrusly, LouisianaThe regular meeting of the Town of Brusly was held…

read more
Back To Top